Font Size A A A Print Email Share

NDP Staff

The Nebraska Democratic Party Headquarters is run by the Executive Director and the various staff, who oversee the various departments within the NDP.

You may contact staff by phone at (402) 434-2180 or email them at the addresses below:

Dan Marvin, Executive Director
dan@nebraskademocrats.org

Hadley Richters, Finance Director
Hadley@nebraskademocrats.org

Chauncey Brown, Communications/Data Director
Chauncey@nebraskademocrats.org

Paige Hutchinson, Compliance Director
Paige@nebraskademocrats.org

Kevin Cass, Outreach Director
Kevin@nebraskademocrats.org

Juan Gallegos, Latino Organizer
Juan@nebraskademocrats.org