Font Size A A A Print Email Share

Sarpy County Welcomes John Ewing!

22 Aug 2012 5:30 pm
22 Aug 2012 7:30 pm
La Vista, NE

Sarpy County Welcomes John Ewing!

Hosted by Gary & Susan Tafini, Robert & Charlene Ligon, George & Peg Lippert, Neal Von Seggern, Bill Forsee, Jean Seibel, Ellen Moore, Chuck Chevalier, Kelly & Lori Sell, Suzanne McNamara, Randy Prier, Ian Hartfield

Wednesday, August 22nd
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Jimbo's Diner
(in the back of the LaVista Keno building)
7107 S. 84th Street
LaVista, NE 68128

All contributions are appreciated

To RSVP Please contact Karlee Coleman

Make Your Check payable to "Ewing for Congress" & send to:
John Ewing for Congress
PO Box 8643
Omaha NE 68108